Organizing Committees


Iqbal Chair and Gosha Iqbal Bahria University


Chairman Conference

Rear Admiral Nasir Mahmood HI(M)

DG Islamabad Campus.

Director Conference

Dr. Umer Hayat


Deputy Director Conference

Dr. Sanaullah


Scientific and Procedures Committee

  1. Prof Najm ul Islam (Team Leader)
  2. Dr. Syed Abdul Siraj
  3. Dr. Azhar Ahmad
  4. Dr. Noshi Zaman

5.Dr. Umer Hayat

  1. Ms. Malieka
  2. Mr Shaheer Elahi

Registration & Credentials Committee

  1. Ms. Malieka HOD Law (Team Leader)
  2. Ms. Huma
  3. Mr. Samiur Rahman
  4. Ms. Asiya
  5. Ms. Tayyaba
  6. Ms. Qurrat-ul-Ain

Technical/Reception Committee

  1. Dr. Uzma Masroor (Team Leader)
  2. Ms. Tahira
  3. Ms. Aamina
  4. Ms. Shukria
  5. Ms. Semra
  6. Ms. Ambreen Fatima
  7. Ms. Moeena Kausar Satti


Boarding, Lodging, Security & Transport Committee

  1. Dr. M. Abid Ali (Team Leader)
  2. Dr. Mujahid
  3. Mr. Asim
  4. Mr. Abdullah
  5. Ms. Moeena Kausar Satti


Marketing & Sponsorship Committee

  1. Dr. Asim Awan, Dir- Marketing
  2. Mr. Asim


Communication & Media Committee

  1. Media coordinator Ahsan Mehmood (Team Leader)
  2. Dr. Syed Abdul Siraj
  3. Ms. Shiraza
  4. Mr. Farukh

5. Ms. Fatima

News & Updates

Now Conference Research Paper Presenters have the option to present their papers either at Bahria University Islamabad Campus, Bahria University Karachi Campus or Bahria University Lahore Campus, which ever suits them. This presentation will be shared with other campuses through Video Conferencing. Their preferred place of presentation has to be informed via email to  by 31 October 2019.

Conference Paper registration date extended to November 12, 2019.

Accepted Papers list announced

How to Reach?

  Bahria University Islamabad, E-8, Shangrilla Road, Islamabad
  +92 51 111 111 028